货比三家,租车巧省钱

电话中心
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

租车指南

佛罗伦萨 租车 指南

我们在 佛罗伦萨 的所有主要城市提供折扣租车

佛罗伦萨 租车 - 起步价  14 USD
费率
低至
14
USD
每日
佛罗伦萨 租车 - 起步价 12 EUR
费率
低至
12
EUR
每日

货比三家,在佛罗伦萨租车巧省钱


获取您的即时报价
地点
还车地点不同?
到达
返回
货币
年龄
住处
车种
 

佛罗伦萨租车指南

是针对佛罗伦萨的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要佛罗伦萨租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

佛罗伦萨机场

弗洛伦斯机场被发现在意大利。这个机场也被称为佩雷托拉机场或亚美利哥机场。它是世界上最好的度假目的地之一的托斯卡纳的主要机场之一。佛罗伦萨机场预计每年至少 150 万乘客亦可。有很多,飞至佛罗伦萨机场,他们包括汉莎航空、 法国航空、 美国联合的航班、 意大利航空公司、 瑞士、 美国航空、 KLM 和许多其他的航空公司。

弗洛伦斯机场设施

当在机场附近,你可以得到银行、 自动柜员机和局 de 变化以及。您还可以在不同的餐馆、 酒吧和咖啡馆在机场吃饭。如果你喜欢购物,你可以在许多佛罗伦萨机场的商店,包括免税店挑选一些项目。在机场,你也可以找到急救中心以及贵宾休息室和其他商业设施。

在佛罗伦萨机场,他们还提供残疾人旅行服务。如果你被禁用,您将提供轮椅、 厕所、 公用电话亭、 保留的停车空间以及免费辅助医疗和医疗援助以及其他服务。

机场的运输选项

一旦你降落在机场,你需要到您的目的地或酒店的运输模式。还有不少方法,从中你可以选择的交通工具。其范围从火车到巴士和的士,以及汽车租赁服务。

租一辆车在佛罗伦萨

汽车租赁是迄今为止最好的探讨意大利佛罗伦萨及周边地区。有很多汽车租赁服务提供商在佛罗伦萨机场整个内外。你甚至可以得到廉价的汽车租用经销商。它是可以租一辆车通过互联网之前你前往佛罗伦萨。这种方式,你会在佛罗伦萨机场有车准备你抵达。万一你不能在网上预订,你可以总是这样抵达机场的租车公司。

大多数汽车租赁机构有长的车队,因此您总是可以获得一辆车,完全适合您的需要。

与汽车租赁探讨佛罗伦萨

有相当多的地方你可以开车送去,当你决定要租一辆车在佛罗伦萨。你可以开车去埃索和 Settignano 并查看从北方大教堂。你也可以开车到广场米开朗基罗和查看从南古物古迹办事处。当你租一辆车在佛罗伦萨时,你可以享受穿越橄榄葡萄园和树林到锡耶纳和大教堂。您也可以访问的文艺复兴时期在圣吉米尼亚诺塔。它是只有当你租一辆车,你可以享受到最大值作为反对公共汽车和火车,佛罗伦萨可以真的要破坏你。

从佛罗伦萨从佛罗伦萨机场起飞

当你访问了弗洛伦斯走到终点时,它是重要的是在到达机场早经过正常的自定义检查,从而使它在您的航班时间。你可以简单地采取您的汽车租赁和驱动器到机场。提供租车,保证您能够保持时间,抵达机场在适当时间而不是使用的士和巴士时可能出现的延误。

佛罗伦萨 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与佛罗伦萨当地服务机构协商,在佛罗伦萨各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到佛罗伦萨最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在佛罗伦萨租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

这样提出报价,省去一半在 佛罗伦萨 的租车费用

我们提供下列佛罗伦萨的租车地点

    机场
    • 佛罗伦萨机场
        火车站
        • 佛罗伦萨 S.m.n 铁路
            城市
            • 佛罗伦萨 Novoli
            • 佛罗伦萨市中心
            • 佛罗伦萨通过 Del Gelsomino
            • 佛罗伦萨通过 Maso 菲尼圭拉
            • 通过 Amendola 佛罗伦萨

Compare & save on car rental

Car Rental Guide

Florence Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Florence

Get Your Instant Quote
RATES FROM
$9
PER DAY
8
PER DAY
Florence Car Rental - from  9 USD / from 8 EUR
5

(5.0 out of 5.0) based on 1061 responses to our customer survey.

5 5 5 5 5 

Good price, good cars, good service. I recommend

-

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Florence

The Florence Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Florence.
We display the rates from most leading Florence car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Florence Airport

 Florence airport is found in Italy. This airport is also referred to as Peretola airport or the Amerigo airport. It is among the main airports in Tuscany which is one of the world’s best holiday destinations. Florence airport is estimated to serve at least 1.5 million passengers every year. There are quite a number of airlines that fly to Florence airport, they include Lufthansa, air France, united flights, Alitalia, Swiss, US airways, KLM and many others.   

Florence airport facilities

When in the airport vicinity, you can get a bank, ATM and bureau de change as well. You can also enjoy the meals in the various restaurants, bars and cafes in the airport. If you love shopping, you can pick some items in the many Florence airports’ shops, including the duty free stores. In the airport, you can also find a first aid centre as well as a VIP lounge and other business facilities.

At Florence airport, they also provide disabled travelers services. If you are disabled, you will be provided with wheel chairs, toilets, phone booths, reserved parking space as well as free paramedical and medical assistance among other services. 

Transportation options from the airport

Once you land at the airport, you require a mode of transport to your destination or hotel. There are numerous means of transport from which you can choose. They range from trains to buses and taxis as well as car rental services.

Rent a car in Florence

Car rental is by far the best way to explore Florence Italy and the surrounding areas. There are quite a number of car rental service providers throughout Florence airport and outside. You can even get cheap car hire dealers. It is possible to hire a car through the internet before you travel to Florence. This way, you will have the car ready for you upon arrival at the Florence airport. In case you fail to book online, you can always do so upon arrival at the airport’s car rental offices.

Most of the car rental bureaus have long fleets, so you can always get a car that perfectly suits your needs.

Explore Florence with car rental

There are quite a lot of places you can drive to when you decide to rent a car in Florence. You can drive down to Fiesole and Settignano and view the Duomo from north. You can also drive to Piazza Michelangelo and view the Amo from south. When you rent a car in Florence, you can enjoy a ride through the olives vineyards and groves all the way to Siena and enjoy Duomo. You can also visit the renaissance towers in San Gimignano. It is only when you rent a car that you can enjoy Florence to the maximum as opposed to buses and trains that can really derail you.

Departing from Florence from the Florence airport    

Once your tour to Florence comes to an end, it is important to arrive at the airport early in order to go through the normal custom checks and make it in time for your flight. You can simply take your car rental and drive to the airport. With car hire, you are guaranteed to keep time and arrive at the airport in due time as opposed to delays that may come up when you use taxis and buses.

The Florence Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Florence to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Florence. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Florence. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Florence while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Florence

We offer the following Florence car rental locations

    Airport
    • Florence Airport
        Railway
        • Florence S.m.n Railway
            City
            • Florence Via Amendola
            • Florence Downtown
            • Florence Novoli
            • Florence Santa Maria Novella
            • Florence Via Del Gelsomino
            • Florence Via Maso Finiguerra
          best live chat